Tuscan Villa Cottage

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Corporate Housing in Fayetteville NC

Most of our guests are longterm and therefore we have fewer rewievs per year.


Jun. 12, 2016

WOW!!! Truly in every way it is a home away from home, in this case even better. Everything you could need or want. Amenities, great comforts, especially the bed, not a single back ache as I travel a lot. This stay was approximately 7 months. I had tears in my eyes when it was time to leave as I was on an extended renewable energy project in Fayetteville. The cottage is immaculate. But most important is the attention to detail the proprietors put into giving guests a truly comfortable, outstanding and memorable experience. Extremely safe and quiet neighborhood. Spectacular! BTW, you can't get a better deal and you couldn't deal with better people. ***** (5 Star)

by Frank S. on Jun. 12, 2016 | Submit a Customer Review BBB

 

Impressive!!! Loved it...

Impressive!!! I can't believe how incredibly blessed I was to find this quaint little 800sq ft Tuscan Villa Cottage!!! It has everything you could need for an extended stay!!! Clean, well kept, and Evelyn was amazingly friendly and helpful!!! It's close to a ton of local restaurants and shopping. I never worried, this location and the Villa is very quite, comfy, and safe!!! I definitely recommend this Villa if you are coming to the Ft Bragg area, and will try to stay here again!!! ~Dawn L. Colorado
{5.0 star rating}
Stayed: March 2015
Submitted: October 9, 2015
Source: VRBO

Reviews for

Our Stay in the TUSCAN STUDIO

Love love love this place. So comfy, quiet and very clean. Never seem a place as clean as this. Mrs. Evelyn was so nice and made sure our stay was the utmost importance. I will be booking the studio again in the future!

Stayed: May 2015
Submitted: May 16, 2015
Source: HomeAway Family

​Adrian H. 5.0 star RATING


[5.0 star rating]               Our Stay in the   COTTAGE
3/28/2015

I stayed in the cottage for about six months. It is in a great location close to dining and shopping. The cottage met my every need! It is fully furnished, spacious, has tons of storage. The rental price included all utilities, cable, and Internet. There was also an elliptical machine.
I always felt safe and many times I went running around the neighborhood. I highly recommend this cottage!      Yelp review  Jamie S.  Crestview, Florida

Olathe, KS.  1 review   5.0  star rating   9/22/2014--- I stayed at the Cottage for 3 1/2 months during the Summer of 2014 for a Military Mobilization. The Owner provided me with a monthly check for Breakfast to make my stay comparable to the local hotels. I absolutely loved this idea. The Bedroom was very quiet and bedding very comfortable. I found the Cottage very safe with its own security system. I enjoyed running and walking in the neighborhood which is so cute and well cared for. The Owners are so sweet and accommodating. My family visited and loved the Cottage as well. My commute was convenient to Fort Bragg every morning, only 10 minutes. I found the location very convenient to Fayetteville Restaurants, Shopping and Auto Services. I highly recommend this Cottage for your stay and would stay here in the future! Thank you, Jamie from Kansas, US Army.  Source: Yelp review

I stayed at the Tuscan cottage studio for nine months while I transitioned to a new job in Fayetteville. It was perfect! Evelyn, the owner, thought of everything--iron, dishes, linens, coffee pot, and other household items. I only had to bring a suitcase. It was like home away from home. A private landscaped courtyard was perfect for a morning cup of coffee. The bed was amazing. And, the neighborhood was great for walking. I would definitely recommend as an alternative to short term hotels or apartments. The studio was quite spacious and safe.
Stayed: March 2014
Submitted: February 9, 2015
Source: VRBO

Amazing Place to Stay!!

I was very pleased with your cottage. Everything was great, I was very comfortable. It was SO much better than staying in a hotel! I wasn't lacking anything, you provided everything I needed. I really appreciate the fact that you went out of your way to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you so much! As far as how it compares to other rentals, I don't really know because I haven't stayed anywhere else yet. But This is one of the best rentals I've stayed in, during my time in the Army. You did a great job! Stayed May 2014  Submitted May 17, 2014 Source :VRBO Owner



coming from Germany and being a big Italy fan I can only agree with the rest of reviews that this lovely cottage has an authentic Tuscan feel. On top of it, it´s located in a very safe and upper class neighborhood. What impressed me too was its sparkling cleanliness! This cottage surely has character. A.S.Azevedo, Germany

Tuscan Villa Cottage is a piece of heaven on earth! Beautiful, peaceful and so rejuvenating for the mind, body & spirit. It was truly a God send for me and I am looking forward to my next visit! There is no place that compares to this in Fayetteville. Absolutely a 5 star experience in every way! Theresa Savicki . CO

Frequent long distance visitor/C. Heideman .I have stayed at this property several times in the last couple of years. Every visit is like visiting Tuscany, Italy. The furnishings, décor and amenities are outstanding. The property owners supply "Everything" All you need is your suitcase. Because the bedroom is on the second floor it is very quiet. Also it has darkening shades, so that if you are a night person you are able to sleep during the day. I recommend this establishment and rate it A+

I travelled to Fayetteville from California and had the privilege of staying at this lovely cottage. Not only is it a first class home away from home, but the owners made me feel like we had been friends forever. What a beautiful environment. I could literally live in this cottage permanently! It is beautiful, comfortable, and has everything you could possibly need. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable while I was away from home! D. Stillw. CA

We at Trinity Healthcare Staffing Group have rented the Tuscan Villa Cottage for several of our nurses. Each and every nurse has been extremely happy here. They feel as if they are at a retreat- yet only a few miles away from the hospital. Evelyn and her husband go above and beyond to make sure that everyone is satisfied & comfortable. They really do go that step beyond and it shows- not only in their property but in all their repeat tenants. We love doing business with them and plan to do so for many years to come!

Millenia Medical Staffing and our traveling nurse's Mr. & Mrs. Wilson were extremely happy with the accommodations. The Tuscan cottage was comfortable and provided everything for our nurses while working in Fayetteville, North Carolina.

By anonymous - 8/3/2013 My husband and I are travel nurses and stayed here for 3 months. The cottage is beautiful, nicely decorated, well-kept, clean, and fully stocked! It had everything we needed day-to-day- linens, plates, pots, vacuum, etc. The gardens around the house are gorgeous. And the owners are the nicest, friendliest people who truly made us feel welcome and at home. No complaints! We would definitely stay here again

By anonymous - 2/18/2014 2/10-2/16/14 from Charleston, SC We recently stayed a week & LOVED every moment of it. We were able to rest & take care of some business matters for the week. Internet worked great, bed very comfortable, cottage had everything we needed. Conveniently located to the Mall, Starbucks, restaurants, etc-not far from I95. The alarm system offered a measure of security, and there is plenty of privacy. We cannot wait to come back to this beautifully styled, Tuscany cottage. Q.P. & T.P.

By reynolkl - 10/4/2013 This apartment is amazing and beautiful! The owners are very nice and make it a priority to make sure that you have everything you need. This apartment comes with everything one could need. The neighborhood is very safe and close to everything. And I have to mention the gardens right outside the apartment are very beautiful. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.


 Tuscan Villa Cottage and Studio Rental Fayetteville NC, Fort Bragg,